Office Hours

Monday- Friday         7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

School Hours

 

Line-up Bell               8:35 a.m.

Instruction begins      9:00 a.m.

Grades K-5 & Kids      9:00 a.m. – 3:11 p.m.

AM Pre Kindergarten  9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

PM Pre Kindergarten  12:40 p.m. – 3:11 p.m.

Students CANNOT be dropped off before 8:35 a.m.

 

2019/2020 Important Dates

 

  • Monday, August 12 - Classes Begin

  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day (No School)

  • Friday, October 11 - End of First Grading Period (44 days)

  • Friday, October 25 - Nevada Day Observed (No School)

  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day Observed (No School)

  • Monday-Wednesday, November 25-27- No School for Students and Licensed Employees

  • Thursday-Friday, November 28-29 - Thanksgiving Day and Family Day (No School)

  • Friday, December 20 - End of Second Grading Period (46 days) End of First Semester (90 days)

  • Friday, December 20 - Winter Break Begins - End of Day No School December 23 - January 3

  • Monday, January 6 - Classes Resume Second Semester Begins

  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)

  • Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day (No School)

  • Friday, March 6 - End of Third Grading Period (43 days)

  • Monday, March 9 - No School for Students, Licensed Employees, and Nine-Month Support Staff

  • Friday, April 3 - Spring Break Begins - End of Day No School April 6 - April 10

  • Monday, April 13 - No School for Students and Licensed Employees

  • Tuesday, April 14 - Classes Resume

  • Wednesday, May 20 - End of Fourth Grading Period (47 days) End of Second Semester (90 days) End of School Year (180 days)

  • Thursday, Friday, Tuesday, May 21, 22, 26 - Contingency Days (if needed)

  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day Holiday

Phone: 702-799-4500

Fax: 702-799-4520

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon