Office Hours

Monday- Friday         7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

School Hours

 

Line-up Bell               8:35 a.m.

Instruction begins      9:00 a.m.

Grades K-5 & Kids      9:00 a.m. – 3:11 p.m.

AM Pre Kindergarten  9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

PM Pre Kindergarten  12:40 p.m. – 3:11 p.m.

Students CANNOT be dropped off before 8:35 a.m.

 

2020/2021 Important Dates

 

  • Monday, August 24 - Classes Begin

  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day (No School)

  • Wednesday, October 14 - Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences

  • Friday, October 30 - Nevada Day Observed (No School)

  • Tuesday, November 3 - Election Day (No School)

  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day (No School)

  • Wednesday, November 25 - No School for Students, Licensed Employees, & 9-Month Support Professionals

  • Thursday-Friday, November 26-27 - Thanksgiving Day and Family Day (No School)

  • Friday, December 18 - End of Second Grading Period (44 days) End of First Semester (88 days)

  • Friday, December 18 - Winter Break Begins - End of Day No School December 21 - January 1

  • Monday, January 4 - Classes Resume Second Semester Begins

  • Wednesday, January 6 - No School for Students, Licensed Employees, & 9-Month Support Professionals

  • Wednesday, January 13 - No School for Students, Licensed Employees, & 9-Month Support Professionals

  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)

  • Wednesday, February 10 - No School for Students, Licensed Employees, & 9-Month Support Professionals First Contingency Day (if needed)

  • Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day (No School)

  • Friday, March 26 - Spring Break Begins - End of Day No School March 29 - April 2

  • Monday, April 5 - No School for Students, Licensed Employees, & 9-Month Support Professionals Second Contingency Day (if needed)

  • Tuesday, April 6 - Classes Resume

  • Wednesday, May 26 - End of Second Semester (92 days) End of School Year (180 days)

  • Thursday, May 26 - Third Contingency Day (if needed)

Phone: 702-799-4500

Fax: 702-799-4520

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon